Close your Tremendous account

A team admin can request to close your Tremendous account by contacting Support at clients@tremendous.com. Before requesting closure, download the records you need and withdraw any remaining prefunded balance.

Before you contact us

Download your records

Once your account is closed, you will no longer be able to access that team's account or Tremendous services through it.

Download all order, reward, and transaction history reports needed before you request closure.

Withdraw your balance

  • US bank accounts: withdraw your balance from the dashboard.
  • Bank accounts outside of the US: when you email clients@tremendous.com to request closure, include a bank verification letter with your transfer details and the account currency. We’ll send the funds before closing the account.
  • Credit card funding: you can request a refund to the original card used. Refunds can't be sent to a different card, and the 3% credit card processing fee is non-refundable.

Request account closure

A team admin should email clients@tremendous.com and confirm that you've downloaded all the records you need. We'll close the account and confirm by email.

Rewards you've already sent

Closing your Tremendous account doesn't affect the rewards you've already sent. Recipients can still redeem them and receive support from our dedicated recipient support team at help@tremendous.com.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful