Member permissions

Set permissions and budgets for your team members

In addition to having access to billing information and settings, Admins can:

  1. Change a Member to an Admin (or vice versa)

  2. Customize what a specific Member can do

Change a user's role

  1. In the lefthand menu, click Team settings > Users.

  2. To update a user from a Member to an Admin (or vice versa), click the checkbox in their row.

Customize member permissions

  1. In the lefthand menu, click Team settings > Users.

  2. Click the pencil icon in the user's row.

  3. Edit the user's Access controls or Spend controls.

    1. Access controls: Click on a toggle to activate/deactivate a Member's ability to create campaigns, place orders, etc.

    2. Spend controls: Add a limit for how much a Member can spend in a given time period.