Canceling Rewards

Overview

Rewards can be canceled only if they meet both of the following criteria:

  1. The reward has not yet been redeemed

  2. The reward was purchased within the last 7 days

Cancellations are intended for rewards that were purchased in error. Once canceled, a refund will be issued to the original form of payment.


Instructions

  1. Find the reward you wish to cancel

  2. Select the reward to display its details

  3. Click Actions > Cancel

If the Cancel option is not listed, then the reward has already been redeemed and/or falls outside the 7-day window for cancellation.