Canceling is intended for errant rewards or for those whose delivery has failed. A reward can only be canceled if it has not yet been redeemed and was purchased within the last 7 days.

Upon cancellation, refunds are issued the original method of payment (credit card, bank account, or account balance).

Initiate a Cancellation

First, navigate to History > Rewards and click on the individual reward you would like to cancel.  Note: To learn how to filter for specific rewards, click here.

Click on the Actions tab followed by Cancel.

Did this answer your question?